Chezani Tarufelli: Check back soon for further information.

Add Tarufelli as Friend | Send Tarufelli a Message | View Tarufelli’s Friends

32 year old divorced bbw this means I'm not a little girl! I've been divorced for over 5 years now. I've dated, but am finally ready for something more long term. I'm independent, sarcastic, LOVE sports, love spending time with my family friends. I'm shy at first, I smoke cigarettes only and drink socially. I enjoy hole in wall type places over the downtown scene, going to sporting events, relaxing at home with movies, bbqing with friends, etc. I'm looking for a down to earth person that interested in finding a LTR with the right person. Not into games or lies, so if you're not ready for that or looking for the real thing, then please pass on this. Funny is a plus. Not looking to take care of anyone, so please have all your marbles in a row. I have pictures, just don't want to post on here, so feel free to respond if you think you'd like to know more! sorry, i'm not very good at writing these things. Preferred age is 3045.

Please sign up here to see Tarufelli’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Chezani Tarufelli’s friends:

San JacintoWurnoWoburnSanta Rosa de CabalOnegaBellaghyOum HadjerSlatioaraHauhoLuverneLorettoAl KittahEnugu UkwuFigeacTuiLamakSheridanMykolayivka
Join now to become Chezani Tarufelli’s friend.

No comments: