Pittsburgh Hach: They also added more police vehicles with license plate readers.

Add Hach as Friend | Send Hach a Message | View Hach’s Friends

I am a 37 year old white female. I am a single mom to older teens. I have my own vehichle, full time job, go to college, and have my own place. I am a pretty simple country girl. I have been told I am the girl next door type. I am very straight forward and honest and believe honesty is the most important part of any relationship. I am independent. I am not into playing games with people. I am looking for a long term relationship but I know things have to lead into that so I am looking to meet and see where things lead. I enjoy going two stepping, live concerts, fishing, camping, lake, river, bowling, pool, road tripping, cuddling up to a good movie. I do not have some long list of qualifications in a guy. I am not one to judge a guy by looks alone I would rather take the time tpo know you and your personality because looks does not make the person but who you are as a person speaks so much more. I just ask that you truely be looking or open for a relationship. I am a smaller BBW I am 5'5 and weight 197. I have long hair. I will gladly send pics or exchange numbers if you would like. Ok as I said I am very honest so even tho I don't judge a guy by looks alone I do ask that you meet the following requirements. 1. must have a job or a way to support yourself other than disability sorry not looking to fully support someone 2. must have a vehichle or be getting one soon I am not looking to have to always come get you to go do something 3. must not be over 300 lbs sorry I know I am bigger but I am just not attracted to men that big, however if you do weight over that and carry it well then you are welcome to contact me but I am just being honest 4. must be ok with the fact I have older teens 5. must be ok with the fact I work and attend college to better my education 6. if you are just looking for a one night stand or fwb don't waste my time or yours because I have respect for myself and a guy not to do that bs PLUSES 1. if you are a single parent that is a plus

Please sign up here to see Hach’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Pittsburgh Hach’s friends:

Join now to become Pittsburgh Hach’s friend.

No comments: