Bende Deleppo: Talk about a class act!

Add Deleppo as Friend | Send Deleppo a Message | View Deleppo’s Friends

I am single, never been married, have no kids. I looking for a guy ages 3040 years of age. I am 5ft 8in please be taller than me.I am a non smoker, I drink occasionally. I want a non smoker, don't care if you drink of not. I have 3 cats, you must be an animal lover. I love dogs too. I love 1980's music, and country music, I love just about any type of music, but not all music. I can't stand hip hop.I am caucasian, and would like to meet a caucasian guy. I want to settle down, meet someone nice and get married and have kids. I want to hang out with my best friend, and my lover. I don't want just a casual relationship. I want someone who wants to hang out with me all the time, unless of course we are at work or hanging out with your friends or my friends. I'd like to meet your friends and you meet my friends and have them over to your place or our place. Please be what I am asking for because I am tired of searching.. I hope to hear from you soon.

Please sign up here to see Deleppo’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Bende Deleppo’s friends:

Little FallsKampong Masjid TanahLe TreportKameyamaCatayauanZulteBagnols-en-ForetKindiaAbalakChaumontForsythKafyr-KumukhLake SarasotaAuroraSultandagiRolanteTeriberkaWoodlawn
Join now to become Bende Deleppo’s friend.

No comments: