Gopalpur Perretti: My job was to lob him the ball.

Add Perretti as Friend | Send Perretti a Message | View Perretti’s Friends

Posted to women seeking men on austin chirrup I am 22, I live in south Austin. I am a senior in college. Wanna guess my major? hehe. I am trying to become more independent. I work two jobs and I am trying to be a responsible adult and graduate debt free and for all of us school people with loans its a challenge ... but a good one. I don't wanna post my pic on here because I know way to many of my friends troll this site. I will give you some basic info about me I am 5'4ish closer to 5'5. I have brown hair and eyes. I have a pretty nice smile from what I am told. I am not looking for a one night stand so that's just completely out of the picture. If I am gonna get intimate with a guy I kinda wanna know I am gonna see him again lol. So if any of this sounds interesting to you feel free to email me with a pic and something about you. I cant magically start a convo lol.

Please sign up here to see Perretti’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Gopalpur Perretti’s friends:

NikolinciWorthington HillsPuraPresicceMusenitaEvilardTifestiTrujilloAvturyVigo di CadoreJayancaPont-Saint-PierreKrasnoyeHammMacatbongBatasanVenissieuxChester
Join now to become Gopalpur Perretti’s friend.

No comments: