Poyarkovo Bofinger: Students aged 14 to 17 were given just two weeks to submit their designs.

Add Bofinger as Friend | Send Bofinger a Message | View Bofinger’s Friends

I am a 30 yr old professional female living in south Austin. I enjoy live music, laughter, The Office, basketball, baseball, and bike riding to name a few. I am a great friend and looking for someone to laugh with, experience new things with, and to include into my life. Dating is so frustrating so I thought I would give this a try. I am a great girl and I know what I want in a significant other. I am just going to offer a little about myself. I will disclose more as we get to know each other, including pics. Here are some things that are important to me. If they do not apply, please do not be offended, just important to me. college educated, professional working must have a bachelors or above family oriented great sense of humor open minded, willing to try new things not looking for casual relations nonsmoking love for music, all genres if interested please reply with Jim in the subject line and we will take it from there. have a good evening.

Please sign up here to see Bofinger’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Poyarkovo Bofinger’s friends:

PonchonPulianasLiendenBuenos AiresDabohConsdorfRivodutriUrazovoMadignanoKarpuzluEllenabadIyidereSaint-ChaffreyUnidosSaint JamesDupoZell unter AichelbergGomez
Join now to become Poyarkovo Bofinger’s friend.

No comments: